Our Staff - Presbyterian Village
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16425,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Our Staff

The administrative staff is committed to fulfilling the Presbyterian Village mission of providing a safe, comfortable and healthy environment for both residents and support staff.

Chris Marsh

Chris Marsh
Executive Director


Dawn Yakoubian
Director of Housing


Brenda Bane
Director of Health Care

Jaime Yates
Director of Finance


Melissa Jenkins
Director of Development

Ashley Littleton

Ashley Littleton
Director of Nursing

Nancy Alred

Nancy Alred
Assistant Director of Nursing


Debby Spradlin
Marketing Coordinator


Sheila Williams
Medicare Manager

Yolanda Young
Dietary Manager

Jeff Morse
Plant Manager

Staceu Ja,,pms

Stacey Hammons

Board of Directors

Mrs. Laurie Ann Ross, President

Mr. Tim Heiple, Vice President

Rev. Gordon Garlington, Secretary

Mr. Mike Craig, Treasurer

Rev. Karen Akin

Mr. Ben Barham

Dr. Denise Compton

Mr. Jim Hyden

Mrs. Donna LeBlanc

Rabbi Eugene Levy

Mr. Stuart McLendon

Ms. Martha Miller

Mr. Randy Perryman

Mr. Tom Roy

Mr. Michael Wilson